Not an exhaustive list:

Admiral

Seal

Pastor

Father

Brother

Mother

Sister

Lover

Clerk

Banker

Judge

Pro Sports

Politics

Friend

Family

I can swing a bat in any direction and always hit a “Pedovore”…

This list is by no means exhaustive, yet it starts telling my story of who bought, tortured and raped me….usually being bled through a bite in a crucial place. A lot of people in civil places of respectability…

…like that judge who raped me all night at The Red Lion INN in Bellevue …and left me next to the laundry/trash on the floor for the maid in the morning. Dad picked me up outside usually in the morning, but this time he had to induct the maid who found me and get me back down to the car.

After these night jobs for Dad for certain ones like that big judge, I would be inducted, by Dad, back into one of my daytime alters, go through the day with feelings of …just really bad dreams and uncounted-for exhaustion… while I was home schooled. During my teen years, I spent a bit of time looking dead. My first driver’s license looked so horrible because I looked like I had been drained of blood the night before. (Back when I was 5/6 etc, I was even supplemented with liquid iron on a spoon.)

Leave a Comment